Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeClub Information

Club Information


President: Nancy Lane
Vice President: Kevin Kosse
Secretary: Barb Plum
Treasurer: Myra Kosse

Board of Directors

Jolene Clemmons
Sarah Steifel
Stefanie Aulner

Contact Information

Membership Coordinator
Stacey Hauff

Membership Application
Click to download a membership application


3rd Saturday of the Month 1:30 pm
Bismarck Elks Club
900 S Washington St.
Bismarck, ND

2020 Show Premium

Click to download will become active when the Show Premium become available


January 2015

May 2015

Sept. 2015 (pending)

Jan. 2016 (pending)
February 2015

June 2015 (pending)

Oct. 2015 (pending)

Feb. 2016 (pending)
March 2015 Minutes

July 2015 (pending)

Nov. 2015 (pending)

March 2016 (pending)
April 2015

August 2015 (pending)

Dec. 2015 (pending)

April 2016 (pending)